#366for2016 – January

A couple of years ago I did a 365 project, taking a photo a day for the whole of 2013 – that gallery can be found here: https://heidiburtonphotography.wordpress.com/blog/photogging-365-page and I thought that seeing as we’ve got a leap year I’d give it another go.  These images are a random mix of Nikon D800, Olympus OM-D EM-10, Samsung Galaxy Tab S and Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.  They’re just my life as I plod on through the year.  February to follow on another blog post.

Leave a Reply

