Busy, busy!

I’m at the start of a very busy few days – and I’m loving it!  A few months ago I volunteered to be a photographer at the Special Olympics National Games, to be held in Bath, and now it’s finally here!  I started off today photographing the Torch Run in Swindon and Cheltenham, and tomorrow it’s the Opening Ceremony, at the Royal Crescent in Bath, it’s going to be a fantastic evening, I’m really looking forward to seeing all of the athletes, and getting to capture the even on camera.  On Thursday I’m down to photograph the aquatic events at Hengrove Leisure Centre, and then Friday it’s back to Bath for the Bowls and Boccia.  And if all that wasn’t keeping me busy enough, I’ve got an exhibition of my images at the Weston-super-Mare Museum over the weekend, so if you’re in Weston Sat 31st or Sun 1st September, pop in and say hi!

Leave a Reply

